• Player Raffle Tickets

    1st Prize: $1000 Las Vegas Travel Certificate
    2nd Prize: 32"LCD TV
    3rd Prize: Digital Camera
    4th Prize: $139 Cash

  • FOD Indoor soccer

    2016-2017 practice schedule

      Field 1   Field 2
    Monday Monday
    4-5 pm 4-5pm
    5-6pm Bray 2009 Co-ed 5-6pm Bennett 2005 Boys
    Tuesday Tuesday
    4-5pm 4-5pm Haver 2007 B
    5-6 pm Fornino/Ujvary 2002 B Premier 5-6 pm Haver 2005 B
    6-7 pm Marsala 2003 B 6-7 pm Gould 2003 B
    7-8 pm Vitale 2000 G Premier 7-8 pm Mott starting on 1/10/17, 2002G
    8-9 pm 8-9 pm
    Wednesday Wednesday
    4-5 pm 4-5 pm
    5-6pm Kowalczyk 2005 B 5-6pm Pawlowski 2007 B
    6-7pm Fornino 2006 G 6-7pm Pratt 2007 G
    7-8pm Fornino 2001 B 7-8pm Pratt 2005 G
    8-9pm Fornino 2000 B Premier 8-9pm Pratt 2004 G
    Thursday Thursday
    4-5 pm 4-5 pm
    5-6 pm Blumenauer 2004 G Premier 5-6 pm Palkovic 2002 G
    6-7 pm Vitale 2005 G
    7-8 pm Husein 1999 B 7-8 pm Basel 2002 G
    8-9 pm
    Friday
    5-6 pm
    7:30-9:00
    Saturday Saturday
    9-10:30 am Blumenauer 2004 G Premier 9-10:30 am Blumenauer 2004 G Premier
    10:30-11:30 am Little Kickers starting on 1/7/16 10:30-11:30 am Little Kickers starting on 1/7/16
    12-1 pm 12-1 pm
    1-2 pm 1-2 pm
    2-3 pm 2-3 pm
    3-4:30 Fornino/Ujvary 2002 B Premier 3-4:30 Fornino/Ujvary 2002 B Premier
    4:30-6 4:30-6
    Sunday Sunday
    2-3 pm 2-3 pm
    3-4:30 Vitale 2000 G Premier 3-4:30 Vitale 2000 G Premier
    4:30-6 Fornino 2000 B Premier 4:30-6 Fornino 2000 B Premier


    FOD Indoor Schedule FOD Indoor Schedule

  • Head Coaches for each age level:

    Co-ed
    2008: Rafal Pawlowski: rafimaxiu@yahoo.com
    2009: coed Chris Bray cbray@cnyelderlaw.com

    Girls
    2007: Jeremy Rich: krich74@hotmail.com / Charlie Pratt: prattcharles3@gmail.com
    2006: Mike Fornino: miadog17@roadrunner.com
    2005: Charlie Pratt: prattcharles3@gmail.com / Jim Vitale: jvitale@mvcc.edu
    2004: Eileen Blumenauer: efcoyle9@gmail.com / Charlie Pratt: prattcharles3@gmail.com
    2003: Jason Palkovic: palkovijm@herkimer.edu
    2002/2001: Tom Basel: tbasel13@yahoo.com / Jim Mott: jmott@cvalleycsd.org
    2000: Jim Vitale: jvitale@mvcc.edu

    Boys
    2007: Rafal Pawlowski: rafimaxiu@yahoo.com
    2005/2006: Cliff Bennett: cliffbennett70@outlook.com
    2004: JJ Gould: jeremiahgould1@gmail.com
    2003: Carmen Marsala: marsalacc@aol.com
    2002: Brendan Ujvary: bujvary@hamilton.edu / Mike Fornino: miadog17@roadrunner.com
    2001: Mike Fornino: miadog17@roadrunner.com
    2000: Mike Fornino: miadog17@roadrunner.com
    1999: Husein Miljikovic: slavuj97@msn.com

    Premier
    2004 Girls: Eileen Blumenauer: efcoyle9@gmail.com
    2000 Girls: Jim Vitale: jvitale@mvcc.edu
    2005 Boys: Pepe Aragon: aragonpl@herkimer.edu
    2002 Boys: Brendan Ujvary: bujvary@hamilton.edu
    2000 Boys: Mike Fornino: miadog17@roadrunner.com