• Second Session Indoor fees

    Second session fees:
    For players that played the first indoor session the fee will be:
    (U10-U19) $195
    (U8) $170
    For players that played Coliseum this fall but did not play first indoor session you have already paid your registration fee for the season good for 1 year so your fee will be:
    $245 plus you will receive $50 in raffle tickets
    For players new in 2nd session indoor your fee will be:
    $295(U10-U19) plus you will receive $50 in raffle tickets
    (U8) will be $270
    Additional teams fee will be: (if your child plays more than one Coliseum team during the session)
    (U10-U19) $195; $170 (U8)
    Little Kickers:
    $75 for 8 weeks Begins 1/31/15-3/21/15
  • Thruway League Proctor Park games Scheduled

    Friday April 24 @ 6:00 pm- U14 Boys M. Fornino

    Saturday April 25 @ 2:00pm U17 Girls J. Fornino

    Sunday April 26 @ 2:00 pm U15 Boys Husein

    Saturday May 9 @ 3:00pm U15 Boys Husein

    Saturday May 23 @ 5:00pm U14 Boys M. Fornino

    Sunday May 31 @ 12:00 pm U14 Boys M. Fornino

    Saturday June 13 @ 11:00 am U15 Boys Husein

    Saturday June 20 @ 2:00 pm U17 Girls J. Fornino

    Saturday June 27 @ 11:30 am U15 Boys Husein

    Sunday June 28 @ 2:00 pm U14 Boys M. Fornino

    Wednesday July 8 @ 6:00 pm U17 Girls J. Fornino

    Saturday July 18 @ 2:00 pm U17 Girls J. Fornino
  • OUTDOOR PROCTOR PARK: Practice Schedule

    MONDAY
    TUESDAY
    5-6:30 - U12 Boys-Quintana/Marsala
    6:30-8:00 - U15/U16 Girls-Marsala/Cash
    WEDNESDAY
    6-7:30 - U15 Boys-Husein
    6:30 - U17 Girls-J.Fornino
    THURSDAY
    6:45-8:00-U10 Girls-J. Rich
    SUNDAY
    J. Fornino U17 Girls
    PRINT
  • Scores